Sodexo supports student engagement and improves the Quality of Life for the entire Schools community. By focusing on Quality of Life services, we reinforce the overall experience of a student’s educational journey. – Steve Dunmore, President Sodexo Education – Schools

Meet the Team

Members of the Nutrition Solutions Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know our team and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us or call.


Mark Orsini
General Manager
Mark.Orsini@sodexo.com
(928) 583-5431


Maureen Gonzales
Administrative Assistant
Maureen.Gonzales@sodexo.com
(928) 583-5430


Denise Mounsey
Del Rio Cafe Manager
dmounsey@chinovalleyschools.com
(928) 583-5794


Betsy Pagano
Heritage Cafe Manager
bpagano@chinovalleyschools.com
(928) 583-5694


Rhiannon Gianfrancesco
High School Cafe Manager
rgianfrancesco@chinovalleyschools.com
(928) 583-5594


Mary Brown
Territorial Cafe Manager
mbrown@chinovalleyschools.com
(928) 583-5894

In This Section

Chino Valley Unified School District | Nutrition Solutions | 650 East Center Street Chino Valley, AZ 86323 | tel. (928) 636-2458 | Contact Us